Testimonials

Here’s what some of our clients and their guests have had to say about our service:

Owner Testimonials

Fantastic (and very affordable) service. can’t fault them!

D. Blackwood | Littlehampton (October 2017)

Happy Homes have been looking after our three holiday cottages in Arundel for a long time now, and their attention to detail means that we have many happy guests as evidenced by their feedback. As we live in Hong Kong, we needed somebody we could absolutely trust to look after the properties and guests, as we would have ourselves. They have done that and more – always proactive and planning the works to minimise disruption and enhancing the guest experience. I would have no hesitation in recommending Happy Homes.

G. Kean | Hong Kong (August 2017)

Happy Homes have been maintaining my rental property for a few years now. They are reliable, trustworthy and courteous and I would highly recommend them.

R. Dawson | Dorset (April 2017)

I am enormously grateful to Happy Homes for so smoothly taking over looking after my cottage at the start of 2017. In the first few months this included dealing with a fault in the heating and in the shower both of which he had fixed with admirable efficiency and speed.

F. James | London (July 2017)

Christopher and the Happy Homes team really helped us at a VERY stressful time – I felt overwhelmed and am thankful I picked up the phone to get some help. We rent out our home a number of times a year while we travel abroad and we know we can always rely on Christopher to organize everything, keep a good eye on our guests and prepare it beautifully for our return. My husband and I highly recommend this service!

A. Harding | West Sussex (April 2017)

Guest Testimonials

Myself and my partner stayed at the delightful Rose cottage In Arundel.

Being more accustomed to hotels, we decided to opt out from the norm and stay in Rose cottage. The cottage itself was beautifully arranged, clean and enchanting in its own right.
It’s clear to see and hear the property manager “Christopher ” has a passion for his customers and went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met.

The surroundings, scenery, location and charm has convinced us to return in the not too distant future.

We look forward to our return visit and thank you for making our time away a pleasurable one.

L. Swain | Angmering (July 2017)

Christopher offers a first class service by taking care of all the details for the holiday let home: Periodic cleaning, changing beds and towels, ensuring sufficient supplies, DIY jobs and more. This makes life run smoothly for both the holidaymaker and property owner. A reliable, friendly and professional individual who can be entrusted.

J. Hague | Portugal (April 2017)

We enjoyed our stay very much. The manager was very accommodating, and let us check in early after a long flight from Canada. The cottage itself had everything we needed. Local events notated on the calendar were a nice touch too.

A. Powell | Macaulay Cottage (May 2017)

Check in and out was made simple and very easy. Every piece of information you’d need was provided and the host replied very promptly and was very helpful. We felt very looked after!

J. Raymonds | No 17 (March 2017)

Excellent in every respect! Furthermore, what made our stay so special was the fact that the cottage was decorated for Christmas, a beautifully dressed tree, lights, candles etc., all of which helped us to have a wonderful, peaceful and relaxed family Christmas. Thank you.

D. Bex | Rosings Cottage (January 2017)

The property manager is an asset to the holiday experience and is to be commended for his attention to detail and helpfulness.

C. Hayes | Daisy Cottage (August 2016)

The cottage had everything you needed. The manager made sure the cottage was kept spotless and to a high standard, was welcoming, very pleasant and nothing was too much trouble! He even made sure we had extra logs when there was a problem with our heating.

P. Delany | Jasmine Cottage (May 2016)

The cottage itself is beautifully appointed and so peaceful, we slept like logs! Carpets had all just been cleaned and everywhere looked newly decorated! Loved the tea lights, Nespresso pods and wine on arrival! Should be 5 stars, not 4!

J. King | Rose Cottage (April 2016)

Read or write a review on our Facebook page, on our Write a review on our Google page Google Business page or on Write a review on our Yell.com page Yell.com

Call us on 07825 212834

EMAIL US